Worship With The Fisherfolk

Sung by the Fisherfolk and members of the Community of Celebration. Guitar: Mimi Farra, Mikel Kennedy, Rick Roberts. Bass Guitar: Max Dyer, Richard Gullen. Cello: Max Dyer. Piano: Betty Pulkingham. Tambourine: Leslie Roberts.
Sound Engineer: Ray Prickett. Recorded in The Cathedral of the Isles, Millport, Isle of Cumbrae, Scotland. Original Cover Design: Kevin O'Neill.
We are grateful to His Eye Music/The Joy of the Lord Pub. admin. EMI Christian Music Pub. for the use of The Joy of the Lord. All other original material on this recording is copyrighted by Celebration. Produced by Celebration (ASCAP).

Powered by Phoca Download