In The Presence Of Your People

Singers: Susan Abbott, Lorna Ball, Stephen Ball, Margaret Bradshaw, Chris Bulcraig, Janet Dunlop, Max Dyer, Gail Ellis, Penny Foxley, Nanette Gill, Stuart Gill, Celia Harrisson, Cecilie Hobson, David Hobson, Valerie Holland, David Holland, Wenche Hunt, Freda Kimmey, Robert King, Daphne Mills, Ruth Muldowney, Beverlee Paine, Richard Paine, Linda Palmer, Edward Prebble, Betty Pulkingham, Andy Roland, Alex Simons, Debbie Thorpe, Carol Welsh, Jon Wilkes, Sylvia Wilkes. Guitar: Stephen Ball, Max Dyer, Stuart Gill, Alex Simons, Jon Wilkes. Bass Guitar: Max Dyer, Stuart Gill, Jon Wilkes. Cello: Max Dyer, Stephanie Hobson. Mandolin: Jon Wilkes. Violin & Viola: Louise Jolly. Concertina: Andy Roland. Recorder & Pipe: Stephen Ball, Celia Harrisson. Harpsichord: Betty Pulkingham. Piano: Celia Harrisson, Cecilie Hobson. Organ: Betty Pulkingham. Clarinet: Alex Simons. Oboe: Douglas Heffer. Trumpet: Anthony Hendriks.  Celtic Harp: Frances Kelly. Percussion: Max Dyer, Louise Jolly, Richard Paine, Betty Pulkingham.
Production Team: Max Dyer, Celia Harrisson, Cecilie Hobson, Betty Pulkingham, Jon Wilkes. Cover Design and Photography: Sade Kallioinen. Recording Engineer: Ray Prickett. Equipment and Technical Assistance: Brook Trickett. Recorded in The Chapel in the Valley, Corfe Mullen, Dorset. We gratefully acknowledge the support of Paul and Barbara Harris and the fellowship at Corfe Mullen Baptist Church in allowing us to make their church our home during the time of this recording.
We are grateful to the following copyright holders for the use of their material: All of my life © 1967 FEL, admin. Lorenz Corporation; Sing praise to the Lord © 1973 Word of God Music, admin. The Copyright Company; Come follow me © 1972 Integrated Copyright Group; In the presence of your people © 1977 Scripture in Song a div. of Integrity Music. All other original music on this recording is the copyright of Celebration. Produced by Celebration (ASCAP).

Powered by Phoca Download