Sound Of Living Waters

Singers: Pat Allen, Ed Baggett, Pat Beall Gavigan, Conway Barker, Diane Davis Andrew, Max Dyer, Bill Farra, John Farra, Mimi Farra, Margi Pulkingham, Louise Jolly, Mikel Kennedy, Martha Keys, Gary Miles, Arabella Miner Kornahrens, Jodi Page-Clark, Betty Pulkingham, Graham Pulkingham, Tim Whipple, Ruth Wieting, Jon Wilkes. Guitar: Mimi Farra, Mikel Kennedy, Jodi Page-Clark, Tim Whipple. Bass Guitar: Max Dyer, Jon Wilkes. Cello: Max Dyer. Violin: Louise Jolly. Mandolin: Mikel Kennedy. Recorder: Jackie Kemp, Gary Miles. Percussion: Pat Allen, Arabella Miner Kornahrens. Conga Drums: Ed Baggett, Tim Whipple. Piano: Betty Pulkingham. Organ: Mimi Farra, Gary Miles.
Recorded in the Chapel of St. John's College, Oxford University, by kind permission of the President and Fellows of the College. The Fisherfolk are grateful to our brothers from Nashdom Abbey: Dom Francis, Dom Basil, Brother Benedict, Brother James, and Brother Columba for their vocal assistance on several of the songs. Sound Engineer: Ray Prickett, Technical Director, Pye Studios, London. Original Cover Design: Cathleen Morris and Ruth Wieting.
We are grateful to the following copyright holders for the use of their material: Let us give thanks © 1974, 1975, and The Butterfly song © 1974, 2002 Mission Hills Music (BMI),, All rights reserved, International copyright secured; Seek ye first © 1972 Maranatha! Music, admin. The Copyright Company; The Bell song © 1974 David Lynch. All other original material on this recording is copyrighted by Celebration, P.O. Box 309, Aliquippa, PA 15001. Produced by Celebration (ASCAP).

Powered by Phoca Download